Latest Products http://www.exsan.in Latest Products 16-09-30 en-us http://www.exsan.in Silicone Sealants http://www.exsan.in/silicone-sealants.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture RTV Silicone Sealants indigenously in our Taloja Factory for the last 6 years, and most of our manufacture is exported to various gulf and african countries. We supply wide variety of Silicone Sealants in the market that includes EXSAN Black & Gray Silicone Sealant, EXSAN Red & Blue Silicone Sealant and EXSAN Clear & White Silicone Sealant. Epoxy Steel Adhesive http://www.exsan.in/epoxy-steel-adhesive.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to various glass, wood, leather, or canvas bonding requirements of varied industries, the Epoxy Steel Adhesive is an excellent offering. The Epoxy Steel Adhesive 4mins, is a two component ambient curing, tough epoxy system that offers three dimensional network to the applied material. Butyl Tape http://www.exsan.in/butyl-tape.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying high quality Butyl Tape known for its powerful adhesion. This non-curing sticky tape of Exsan brand is specially formulated quick and neat installation of gasket less windscreens and Bakelite. Valve Grinding Paste http://www.exsan.in/valve-grinding-paste.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us high-grade Valve Grinding Paste that is extensively used in automotive vales for varied grinding requirements. The unique design of the Valve Grinding Paste offers easy access to either fine or coarse paste-like grit. The clients can avail the high quality Valve Grinding Paste from us at affordable price. Gasket Shellac http://www.exsan.in/gasket-shellac.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exsan Specialities is a leading Gasket Shellac Manufacturer from Navi Mumbai. We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Exsan brand Gasket Shellac in the market. The Lion Head Gasket Shellac, we supply, is a homogeneous viscous solution of Shellac resin and is applied to make the surface tacky that can hold gasket materials. Engine Oil Supplement http://www.exsan.in/engine-oil-supplement.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail the Engine Oil Supplement from us. The Lubemaster Engine Oil Supplement is an efficient oil treatment that is formulated scientifically to increase the performance of the engine. The Engine Oil Supplement gives Triple Wear Protection and is greatly demanded by the clients for its high quality. Transmission Fluid http://www.exsan.in/transmission-fluid.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail our Exsan Automotive Transmission Fluid to overcome the power loss problems caused due to sludge, contaminants and rust particles. The Automatic Transmission Fluid, we offer, properly lubricates and cools the moving transmission parts. Brake Fluid http://www.exsan.in/brake-fluid.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Brake Fluid Manufacturers based in Navi Mumbai. The Brake Fluid offered by us is extensively demanded for the easy working of automotive brake systems. The DOT 3 Brake Fluid, we supply, efficiently protects the rubber as well as the metal parts and ensures smooth working of the brake. Radiator Coolant http://www.exsan.in/radiator-coolant.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to various water pump-lubricating requirements of automobiles, we offer well-tested high performance Radiator Coolant. The Radiator Coolant offered by us offers all season protection to the automobile and is demanded widely for its quality. RTV Gasket Maker http://www.exsan.in/rtv-gasket-maker.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exsan Specialities has firmly positioned itself as one of the most promising Manufacturers and Suppliers of RTV Gasket Maker in India. We offer a wide variety of Gasket Makers including Exsan Black & Grey RTV Gasket Maker and Exsan Red and Exsan Blue RTV Gasket Maker. Calcium Grease http://www.exsan.in/calcium-grease.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exsan Specialities is a reliable source when it comes to avail the best grade Calcium Grease. We are a prime Calcium Grease Manufacturer and Exporter from Navi Mumbai. The Exsan Lubemaster Calcium Grease is a synthetic grease based on a calcium complex for a wide variety of applications. Originally used as shipping grease, the Calcium Grease available with is capable of extreme pressure applications. Lithium Grease http://www.exsan.in/lithium-grease.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly positioned itself as one of the most promising Lithium Grease Manufacturers and Exporters based in Navi Mumbai. The Exsan Lubemaster Multi-Use and Multi-Purpose Lithium based EP1 Grease is lithium soap thickened grease containing rust & oxidation inhibitor and a high performance EP additive. Viscosity Index Improver http://www.exsan.in/viscosity-index-improver.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst major manufacturing and exporting units of Viscosity Index Improver based in Navi Mumbai. When oil is cold, the presence of the Viscosity Index Improver has very little effect and the oil flows well as the base oil is low viscosity oil. As the oil heats up, the Exsan 1000 Viscosity Index Improver uncurls with the effect that it tends to restrict the motion of the oil, or 'thickens' it, which to some extent counteracts the decrease in viscosity of the base oil.